Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KENYA
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Kenya with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are generally made as non working days or special days during the year 2015. The public holidays are commonly non working days of celebration of a major historical event in Kenya either a religious celebration like Christmas or a specific day of the year.
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1217
345678918
1011121314151619
1718192021222320
2425262728293021
31      22
The Actual Time in
Kenya is : 05:07 PM Fri
Singapore: 06:07 AM Sat
London: 11:07 PM Fri
New York: 06:07 PM Fri
Public Holidays in 2015
Date
Month
Holiday












Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company